We are now closed

It is with regret that I’ve have had to close Le Bouquet.

I’d like to thank all my customers, most of whom have become good friends, for their support over the last several years.

Let’s hope we can meet again soon.

Alex

Saturday 7th March – closed

Saturday 7th March we will be closed. Sunday 8th and Monday 9th closed as usual.

We hope you can survive without a glass of Salice Salentino or any of our other wines until Tuesday 10th March.

If you don’t think you will make it, please visit Friday 5th and order something to take away – please no panic buying, limit five bottles per customer!

Christmas and New Year Opening Times

Saturday 21st December – open
Sunday 22nd December – closed
Monday 23rd December – closed
Tuesday 24th December – open
Wednesday 25th December – open
Thursday 26th December – closed
Friday 27th December – open
Saturday 28th December – open
Sunday 29th December – closed
Monday 30th December – closed
Tuesday 31st December – open

Wednesday 1st – closed

Thursday 2nd – closed

You’re welcome to visit without a booking on any day we’re open, including New Year’s Eve. But if you want to be sure of a table, please book via our Contact page.

Wishing everyone a very Happy Christmas and a Healthy and Prosperous New Year!